Harris County Rides - Contact Us
Rides
Specialized Transportation for Harris County PÁGINA PRINCIPALREQUISITOSACCESO SERVICIOSNOTICIASCONTACTO

CONTÁCTENOS

8410 Lantern Point Drive
Houston, Texas 77054

Tel: 713-368-RIDE (7433)
Fax: 713-437-4860

Vernon Chambers, Directora
Vernon.Chambers@csd.hctx.net

Robert Anders, Gerente de Operaciones
Robert.Anders@csd.hctx.net

Shekeylia Douglas, Consumer Mobility Coordinator
Shekeylia.Douglas@csd.hctx.net

Yvonne Maldonado, Project Specialist II
Yvonne.Maldonado@csd.hctx.net

Juan Hernandez, Consumer Assistance Specialist
Juan.Hernandez@csd.hctx.net

Jasmine Cooper, Consumer Assistance Specialist
Jasmine.Cooper@csd.hctx.net

Christopher Russell, Consumer Assistance Specialist
Christopher.Russell@csd.hctx.net

Jazmine Villarreal, Administrative Assistant
Jazmine.Villarreal@csd.hctx.net

 

 


Keeping Harris County moving.

Copyright © 2007 Harris County RIDES. Todos los derechos reservados.