Rides
Specialized Transportation for Harris County HOME ELIGIBILITY ACCESS SERVICE IN THE NEWS CONTACT US

CONTACT US

8410 Lantern Point
Houston, Texas 77054

Tel: 713-368-RIDE (7433)
Fax: 713-437-4860

Vernon Chambers, Assistant Director
vernon.chambers@csd.hctx.net

Robert Anders, Operations Manager
robert.anders@csd.hctx.net

Yvonne Maldonado, Project Specialist II
Yvonne.maldonado@csd.hctx.net

Juan Hernandez, Consumer Assistance Specialist
Juan.hernandez@csd.hctx.net

Jasmine Cooper, Consumer Assistance Specialist
Jasmine.Cooper@csd.hctx.net

Christopher Russell, Consumer Assistance Specialist
Christopher.russell@csd.hctx.net

Jazmine Villarreal, Administrative Assistant
Jazmine.villarreal@csd.hctx.net

 



Keeping Harris County moving.